Posted by Margaret Byrne on Jul 18, 2017
On June 29, 2017, the Rotary Club of East Windsor inducted officers for the year 2017-2018 which begins on July 1, 2017. Pictured, from left to right, are Dan Tarbell, Vice President, Al Gagg, President, John Bajumpaa, Treasurer (acting along with Bill Kinsley) and Margaret Byrne, Secretary (acting along with Dan Tarbell). Absent from the photo are Treasurer Bill Kinsley, members at large, Board of Directors, Cathi Campbell and Peter Larese and Sergeant at Arms Peter Campbell. Under President Al's leadership, the club looks forward to contributing to the East Windsor community.